Date Title Pastor
Wednesday, 12/29/10 Nahum Beau Ouellette
Sunday, 12/26/10 A Passionate And Practical Pursuit Of God
Psalm 63
Scott Richards
Friday, 12/24/10 Christmas Eve Service Scott Richards
Wednesday, 12/22/10 "The Christmas Wrap" - a play Scott Richards
Sunday, 12/19/10 One From The Heart
Psalm 63:1-6
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 12/15/10 Last Days Life Lines Part 3
Revelation 22
Scott Richards
Sunday, 12/12/10 Lifting The Weight Of Waiting
Psalm 62
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 12/08/10 Last Days Life Lines Part 2
Revelation 22
Scott Richards
Sunday, 12/05/10 A Guide To Abide
Psalm 61
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 12/01/10 We Have His Word On It!
Revelation 22:16-17
Scott Richards
Sunday, 11/28/10 The Road To Revival
Psalm 60
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 11/24/10 The Tragedy Of Turning From Truth
Revelation 22:15
Scott Richards
Sunday, 11/21/10 This Time It's Personal
Psalm 59
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 11/17/10 The Six People You Won't See In Heaven
Revelation 22:15
Scott Richards
Sunday, 11/14/10 Freedom From Phoniness
Psalm 58
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 11/10/10 Three Keys To The Book Of Revelation
Revelation 22
Scott Richards
Sunday, 11/07/10 Shelter For A Stressed Out Soul
Psalm 57
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 11/03/10 Scott Richards Live-Alive!
Q&A
Scott Richards
Sunday, 10/24/10 A Healing On Halloween
Mark 7 & Matthew 15
Beau Oullette
Wednesday, 10/27/10 Insights Into Islam - Guest Speaker Samy Tanagho
Sunday, 10/24/10 Tears In A Bottle
Psalm 56
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 10/20/10 Who Were You Expecting?
Revelation 22
Scott Richards
Sunday, 10/17/10 Power Over Personal Pain
Psalm 55 - Part 2
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 10/13/10 How Close Are We?
Revelation 22:15
Scott Richards
Sunday, 10/10/10 When Hurt Hits Home
Psalm 55 - Part 1
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 10/06/10 Is Jesus Really Coming Back?
Revelation 22:6-7
Scott Richards
Sunday, 10/03/10 Prayer Under Pressure
Psalm 54
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 9/29/10 The Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Revelation 22
Scott Richards
Sunday, 9/26/10 The Hard Road Of Rejection
Psalm 53 - Part 2
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 9/22/10 Clear Of The Curse
Revelation 22:3-5
Scott Richards
Sunday, 9/19/10 God Doesn't Believe In Athiests!
Psalm 53 - Part 1
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 9/15/10 Fast Forward Fruitfulness
Revelation 22
Scott Richards
Sunday, 9/12/10 It's Time To Go Green
Psalm 52
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 9/08/10 The River Of Life
Revelation 22:1-5
Scott Richards
Sunday, 9/05/10 Forgiveness - How To Find It
Psalm 51:13-19
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 9/01/10 Scott Richards Live Alive!
Q&A
Scott Richards
Sunday, 8/29/10 Picking Up The Pieces
Psalm 51:5-12
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 8/25/10 The JC Light And Power Company
Revelation 21 - 22:27
Scott Richards
Sunday, 8/22/10 The Road To Reconciliation
Psalm 51:1-4
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 8/18/10 God's Most Precious Jewels
Revelation 21:18-21
Scott Richards
Sunday, 8/15/10 The Physician Makes A House Call
Mark 2:13-17
Guest Speaker Joseph Gross
Wednesday, 8/11/10 The Colors Of Heaven
Revelation 21:12-14
Scott Richards
Sunday, 8/08/10 Get Right Or Get Left?
Psalm 50
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 8/04/10 Scott Richards Live Alive!
Q&A
Scott Richards
Sunday, 8/01/10 What Do You Want From Life?
Psalm 49
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 7/28/10 The Ultimate Open House
Revelation 21:9-11
Scott Richards
Sunday, 7/25/10 The View From Zion
Psalm 48
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 7/21/10 It Is Finished
Revelation 21
Scott Richards
Sunday, 7/18/10 Why Worship?
Psalm 47
Scott Richards
Sunday, 7/11/10 The Secret Of Stillness
Psalm 46:9-11
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 7/07/10 Habakkuk Survey Beau Ouellette
Sunday, 7/04/10 Independance Day Beau Ouellette
Wednesday, 6/30/10 The Touch Of The Father's Hand
Revelation 21:3-4
Scott Richards
Sunday, 6/27/10 The Power Of His Presence
Psalm 46:6-7
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 6/23/10 There's A New World Coming
Revelation 21:1-2
Scott Richards
Sunday, 6/20/10 Real Refuge
Psalm 46:1-5
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 6/16/10 Judgment Day
Revelation 20:11-15
Scott Richards
Sunday, 6/13/10 When The Lord Looks At You
Psalm 45
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 6/09/10 Mission Update Uvaldo Martinez
Sunday, 6/06/10 The Beauty Of The Bride
Psalm 45:9-17
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 6/02/10 Prophecy Update Scott Richards
Sunday, 5/30/10 How Great Is Our God
Psalm 45:6-8
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 5/26/10 The Great White Throne Judgement
Revelation 20:11-19
Scott Richards
Sunday, 5/23/10 The Meaning Of Marriage
Psalm 45:2-4
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 5/19/10 A Satanic Showdown
Revelation 19:7-10
Scott Richards
Sunday, 5/16/10 A Heavenly Wedding Portrait
Psalm 45:1
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 5/12/10 Dealing With Death
Revelation 20:4-6
Scott Richards
Sunday, 5/09/10 The Mystery Of Modern Miracles
Psalm 44
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 5/05/10 Noah's Ark: A Prophecy Update Scott Richards
Sunday, 5/02/10 Dynamic Power For Discouraging Times
Psalm 42-43
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 4/28/10 "Eden" Part 2
Revelation 20:4-10
Scott Richards
Sunday, 4/25/10 Strength For A Downcast Soul
Psalm 42
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 4/21/10 The Ultimate Lock Up
Revelation 20:1-3
Scott Richards
Sunday, 4/18/10 Dealing With A Downcast Soul
Psalm 42:1-2
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 4/14/10 Says Who?
Revelation 19
Scott Richards
Sunday, 4/11/10 When Problems Get Personal
Psalm 41
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 4/07/10 The Resurection - What Do You Do For An Encore?
Luke 24
Scott Richards
Sunday, 4/04/10 Getting Real With The Resurection
Luke 24:1-8
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 3/31/10 How Would Jesus Do Church?
Revelation 19
Scott Richards
Sunday, 3/28/10 The Song You Were Born (Again) To Sing
Psalm 40
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 3/24/10 The Lord Indeed!
Revelation 19
Scott Richards
Sunday, 3/21/10 Invading The Impossible
Psalm 39
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 3/17/10 Your Role In His Return
Revelation 19
Scott Richards
Sunday, 3/14/10 Making Sense Of Suffering - Part 2
Psalm 38
Scott Richards
Sunday, 3/07/10 Making Sense Of Suffering
Psalm 38
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 3/03/10 Scott Richards Live Alive!
Q&A
Scott Richards
Sunday, 2/28/10 When God Calls Us To Wait
Psalm 37:34-40
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 2/24/10 The Wonder Of The Word
Revelation 19:13
Scott Richards
Sunday, 2/21/10 Received Or Rejected?
Psalm 37:12-33
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 2/17/10 The Blood Of The Lion
Revelation 19:13
Scott Richards
Sunday, 2/14/10 After I Have Gone Through The Door
Romans 12:1-2
Dr. Bill Ammon
Wednesday, 2/10/10 The Name Above All Names
Revelation 19:11-12
Scott Richards
Sunday, 2/07/10 The Power Of The Perspective
Psalm 37:12-22
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 2/03/10 Scott Richards Live Alive!
Q&A
Scott Richards
Sunday, 1/31/10 Winning Over Worry
Psalm 36:1-11
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 1/27/10 The Return Of The King Pt. 2
Revelation 19
Scott Richards
Sunday, 1/24/10 Facing The Fork In The Road
Psalm 36
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 1/20/10 The Return Of The King
Revelation 19:11-16
Scott Richards
Sunday, 1/17/10 When Pain Gets Personal
Psalm 35
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 1/13/10 An Insightful Invitation
Revelation 19
Scott Richards
Sunday, 1/10/10 Freedom And Godly Fear
Psalm 34:17-22
Scott Richards
Wednesday, 1/06/10 Scott Richards Live Alive!
Q&A
Scott Richards
Sunday, 1/3/10 Fear Of The Lord 101
Psalm 34
Scott Richards

Weekly Bibly Study Archives

2007

2008

2009